WorldwideSwitzerlandNew Football Songs
Switzerland

New Switzerland Football Songs And Soccer Chants

The latest new football songs and soccer chants submitted to FanChants from Switzerland. Football chants maybe in mp3 audio or lyric only format. All songs are free to download.

22076 FC Basel Switzerland FCB NEW today Playlist
16283 Grasshoppers Switzerland Fight GC Fight NEW yesterday Playlist
6963 FC Basel Switzerland Basel NEW Fri 26 May Playlist
8200 FC Zürich Switzerland FC Züri Go, Go NEW Tue 23 May Playlist
16276 FC Basel Switzerland Victory NEW Sun 21 May Playlist
 
13949 FC Thun Switzerland Lolololo Hey NEW Sat 20 May Playlist
10683 Young Boys Switzerland Come On NEW Sun 14 May Playlist
12144 FC Zürich Switzerland Go FC Zurich NEW Thu 11 May Playlist
9184 Grasshoppers Switzerland FGC FGC FGC NEW Mon 8 May Playlist
8806 Grasshoppers Switzerland Allez GC Allez NEW Sat 6 May Playlist
  Premier League Betting
7531 FC Basel Switzerland Score a Goal NEW Fri 5 May Playlist
3837 FC Basel Switzerland Alleo NEW Fri 5 May Playlist
11936 FC Thun Switzerland FC Allez Allez NEW Fri 5 May Playlist
14732 FC Basel Switzerland Forwards FCB NEW Wed 3 May Playlist
11912 FC Basel Switzerland If You Hate Fulham Clap Your Hands NEW Wed 3 May Playlist
  Premier League Betting
  12 Next page

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close